RSVP NOW for the Father's Day Twitter Party

June 1, 2021

 This is a sponsored post on behalf of Savings.com.



Ready to party? How about a Father's Day-themed Twitter Party with $3750 in gift cards?  Make sure to join us on June 10, 2021 at 10AM PT/1PM ET until 11AM PT/2PM ET.  

You MUST RSVP HERE in order to win! 



Hashtag: #SDCFathersDay

Prizes: One (1) $250 e-gift card from Belk, one (1) $250 e-gift card from Old Navy, one (1) $250 e-gift card from The Home Depot, one (1) $250 e-gift card from Lowe’s, one (1) $250 e-gift card from Carhartt, one (1) $250 e-gift card from Advance Auto Parts, one (1) $250 e-gift card from Macy’s, two (2) $250 e-gift cards from Verizon, two (2) $250 e-gift cards from Banana Republic, two (2) $250 e-gift cards from HP and one (1) $500 e-gift card from Macy’s.

I love shopping at Belk and of course, all the Dads are going to love shopping at Lowes!

I bet Dad would love some new kicks from Belk! I think these Filas would be perfect! With a $250 gift card from Belk, you can buy Dad a new summer wardrobe!
I have had my eye on this pressure washer from Lowes.  I know this is on my Dad's wish list!


Make sure to set your alarms!  This is one Twitter party you don't want to miss!



Post a Comment