RSS
Facebook
Twitter

9.30.2014

Christmas Cash Giveaway #HGG2014

Who cant use extra CA$H right?? Especially with the holidays
coming! We are have gotten a small group together and have $95 an grwong as we add other partucpants!
Winners choice of Walmart, Amazon or Paypal cash! As the
contest goes we will be adding bloggers and adding cash! How
exciting is that?!

Frozen CD Giveaway

The most coveted movie from Disney in a long time, "Frozen," is sure to be a classic.  

Disney's 'Frozen' CD Soundtrack Review and Giveaway #disneymusic #enmnetwork

I received a copy of Disney Frozen-The Songs soundtrack as a member of Entertainment New Media Network. All opinions are 100% my own.

Disney's Frozen CD Giveaway

Sponsors: Walt Disney Records and Disney Music

Host: Thrifty 4nsic Gal


Walt Disney Records has announced the release of Frozen: The Songs CD, plus three additional titles. On September 30th, The Frozen Soundtrack CD, a vinyl edition and a Spanish language version Frozen Canciones de Una Aventura Congelada will be released for purchase. That is actually today. This Soundtrack goes with the the move Frozen, which made the list of the top 10 biggest films of all time. Its the first film to receive the Academy Award for Best Animated Feature. Now the soundtrack is a hit as well. Frozen CD1
My daughter was soo excited to be able to get this CD. When she found out she was getting it, she did not let me hear the end of it, until it came. Even then, she was all over this CD. I let her open the package and I helped her open the CD. Once the CD case was opened, that was all she wrote. She got the stickers out that is comes with. What kid doesn't like sticker? Heck, even I like stickers. This CD comes with a poster as well. She sure didn't waste anytime putting the poster on her wall. Her most favorite song from the CD is "Do you want to Build a Snowman?" I love that song as well. My most favorite from the CD would have to be "Let it Go".
Frozen2
The Soundtrack has the following songs on it of which all are beautiful songs and our family really enjoyed them.
1. Frozen Heart - Performed by Cast

2. Do You Want to Build a Snowman? - Performed by Kristen Bell, Agatha Lee Monn and and Katie Lopez

3. For the First Time in Forever - Performed by Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel

4. Love Is an Open Door - Performed by Kristen Bell and Santino Fontana

5. Let It Go - Performed by Idina Menzel

6. Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People - Performed by Jonathan Groff

7. In Summer -Performed by Josh Gad

8. For the First Time in Forever (Reprise) - Performed by Kristen Bell and Idina Menzel

9. Fixer Upper - Performed by Maia Wilson and Cast

10. Let It Go (Demi Lovato Version)
 - Performed by Demi Lovato

Frozen1
You can purchase your own CD HERE for Amazon or at http://disneymusicstore.com/
To learn more about Walt Disney Records’ Release dates Follow them HERE on Twitter and HERE on their Facebook.
Now for the Giveaway. There will be TWO WINNERS. This giveaway will end at 11:59 PM EST 10/02/2014. This is for USA and Canada only. Enter on the Rafflecopter below. Good Luck! Please Make sure to be watching your emails on the 3rd of October as the sponsor needs all winners names by October 5th.
Disclaimer: The participating bloggers were not compensated for this post. We are not associated with any of the companies named above. No purchase is necessary to enter. Void where prohibited by law. The odds of winning are based on the number of entries received Open to US, 18+ only. Confirmed Winner(s) will be contacted by email. Winner(s) have 24 hours to respond before a new winner is chosen. The sponsor(s) will be responsible for product shipment to winner(s) of this giveaway. My blog is not responsible for product shipment/delivery. This event is in no way administered, sponsored, or endorsed by, or associated with, Facebook and/or Twitter, Google, Pinterest, or any other social media site. This disclosure is done in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 10 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. If you have a giveaway that you would like promoted you can contact Thrifty 4nsic Gal at thrifty4nsicgal@gmail.com

9.29.2014

Kid Casters Giveaway


GIVEAWAY hosted by: Reviewz & Newz
Sponsored by:  Kid Casters


Kid Casters is a wonderful company that wants boys and girls to "Catch One EveryTime". They have fishing poles for boys and girls that make fishing fun.  Each kit comes equipped with a REAL rod and reel, tackle box, casting plug, safe hook, and training lures.

Kids can enjoy learning how to fish in safe, educational and FUN manner.  No sharp hooks to worry about with Kid Casters.  The lures  that are included with every kit transform into brightly colored sponge fish after being cast into the water.  They can be used over and over.


Look at these Kid Casters Fishing Kits!


Girls Fishing Kit
Boys Fishing Kit


I think teaching kids how to fish is one of the most important things a parent can do. Not only does it teach your child a valuable skill, it gets your child out of the house, away from video games and TV.  This means more quality  family time outdoors with your kids having fun and learning a new skill.  


Kid Casters would make an excellent gift for any boy or girl, whether it be for Christmas or birthdays. You can purchase them at WalMart. Toys R Us, Bass Pro Shops, and  Dick's Sporting Goods. 


You can check out Kid Casters by clicking on any of these links:




 I am thrilled to be able to offer a giveaway from Kid Casters with TWO winners. Each Winner has a choice of a girl or boy complete Kid Casters fishing kit.


Reviews & Newz nor any participating bloggers are not responsible for shipment of prizes. Reviewz & Newz received product for review purposes.  Winner has 48 hours to respond to email or a new winner will be chosen.  This giveaway is for the USA only and begins 9/28/14 and ends 10/07/14.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

9.28.2014

My Little Pony Giveaway

I know how much my daughter loves My Little Pony!  A big thanks to Sweet Cheeks and Savings for hosting this giveaway for some My Little Pony swag. 





Who is excited for My Little Pony Equestria Girls: Rainbow Rocks?  I know I am one Momma that will seeing this movie!  What's next best to seeing the movie?  Winning some SWAG!!!!



This swag pack include a copy of the movie theater poster, stickers and tattoos!  Enter the giveaway by using the Giveaway tool below!  Good Luck!



The Giveaway:

How to Enter: Please use the Giveaway Tool below!

Prize: My Little Pony Swag Pack including a movie poster, stickers and tattoos.

Dates: Starts September 27, 2014 6:00 pm EST.  Winner will be chosen October 7, 2014 11:59 pm EST.



Disclosure: Sweet Cheeks and Savings teamed up with Shout Factory for this giveaway. Other participating bloggers are not responsible for choosing the winner or shipment of product. They have not receive any compensation for this post. This giveaway is in no way associated with Facebook, Twitter, or Pinterest. The winner will be chose at random by the Giveaway Tool and emailed. The winner must claim the prize within 48 hours or they risk forfeiting the prize.

9.27.2014

Jamberry Nails Giveaway

For all my readers that have been wanting to tryJamberry nails, I bring this giveaway from Chrissy's Critiques.

These babies are simply amazing. You all know that I am a HUGE nail polish fan but sometimes you honestly don't have the time to paint. You get a telephone call for an interview but have to come in within 45 minutes and your nails are a mess so what do you do?, grab your Jamberry nails of course! Easy application, stick them on, cut them down, file and go! I received Pretty in Pink and I LOVE them. I used them on all of my toes and I did an accent nail on my fingers :)

photo 2



photo 1
You have enough for 3 applications on one sheet!
photo 4
Accent nail with China Glaze Manic Purple
photo 3
I really love them on my toes as well
They were so easy to apply and gorgeous as well. I can't wait to try more colors, I'm hooked! So what do you think of them? Do you want some? Well, I'm having a giveaway for these exact ones! Pretty in Pink can be yours, simply enter the form below and a winner will be notified in 2 weeks!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

9.24.2014

Moissanite Earrings Giveaway


  You can win your very own pair of  one carat Moissanite  earrings just in time for Christmas.  





Thank you to our Co-Host The Consumer Advisor

Most women like earrings right? Well here is your chance to win a pair 1 carat earrings from Moissanite worth $449! You can enter for yourself or look
really awesome if you give them as a gift.



Check out my review on their rings. I received an amazing 2.8 carat Moissanite ring.


Use the Giveaway tools below to enter.
Giveaway runs from 9/26 to 10/10 at 9pm CST
Chances of winning depend on entries received.
Open to US residents 18 years and older
prize valued at $449.99
No PO BOX
Winner entry will be verified
Winner has 48 hours to reply to this notification email or another winner will be selected





Disclosure: The above item was received in order to facilitate review. I have not been compensated for this post. Top Notch Material blog will always
provide honest opinions, beliefs or experiences on products reviewed. We will only recommend products or services that we feel are of benefit to our
readers. Top Notch Material is not responsible for prize fulfillment; sponsor will be responsible for prize fulfillment. This event is in no way associated
with, sponsored, administered, or endorsed by Facebook, Twitter, Google, Pinterest or any other social media network. If you have any questions, please
contact me at katrina dot gehman {at} gmail com. The disclosure is done in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 10 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning
the use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.



9.23.2014

Be My Guest Giveaway

sep_famnight_landing

Every Thursday Night from 5-8 pm kids eat for just 99 cents or $1.99 (with purchase of an adult meal) at Ryan's, HomeTown Buffet and Old Country Buffet. This month the restaurants are offering their Foto Fun booth, a box of silly props where kids can dress up and pose in the photo booth while parents snap pictures on their smartphones.

One reader is going to get 4 free Be My Guest Passes for Ryan's, HomeTown Buffet or Old Country Buffet. This giveaway is open to the U.S. only. The giveaway will run from 9/24-10/8. Good luck to everyone.


Disclosure: Kathy's Savings and all other participating bloggers are not responsible for prize shipment. The giveaway is in no way administered, sponsored, or endorsed by or associated with Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest or any other social media. The winner will be contacted by email and have 48 hours to respond before a new winner is drawn.

9.22.2014

My FairyTale Books Giveaway



My FairyTale Books are a perfect way to bring a little personalization and fun to a book for your Little!  Check out the original review by Ashley at Sweet Cheeks and Savings! THEN keep scrolling a little and find the rules and giveaway!




The Giveaway:
How to Enter: Please use the Giveaway Tool below!
Prize1 Personalized Book from MyFairytaleBooks.com
Dates: Starts September 23, 2014 12:00 am EST.  Winner will be chosen October 7, 2014  11:59 pm EST.


Disclosure: Sweet Cheeks and Savings teamed up with My FairyTale Books for this giveaway. Other participating bloggers are not responsible for choosing the winner or shipment of product. They have not receive any compensation for this post. This giveaway is in no way associated with Facebook, Twitter, or Pinterest. The winner will be chose at random by the Giveaway Tool and emailed. The winner must claim the prize within 48 hours or they risk forfeiting the prize.

Crest and Walgreens Giveaway

Do you have any trouble with tooth sensitivity?

My teeth are very sensitive and I have found that using a toothpaste for sensitive teeth helps tremendously. Crest and Oral B has some great new products to help with this sensitivity

Crest has come out with new products that help tooth sensitivity. Want to try them? We are joining with Drugstore Divas and A Bride On A Budget to give one lucky winner a Crest prize pack that includes:

· Crest Sensi-Stop Strips™
· Crest Sensi-Care Rinse
· Crest Sensi-Repair Toothpaste (sample size)
· Oral-B Sensi-Soft Toothbrush
· $75 Walgreens Gift Card

Find out more about these items on Saturday, September 27. During the Saturdate, a box of Crest Sensi-Stop Strips™ will be $17.99. There will be additional coupons and deals throughout the event and even samples of Crest Sesni toothpaste.

Now, onto the giveaway. It ends at 11:59pm EST on September 29. The winner must be a US resident who is 18 or older. The winner will be contacted via email and will have 24 hours to respond before another winner is selected.

Good luck.

a Rafflecopter giveaway


My blog received no compensation for this giveaway and is not responsible for prize fulfillment.

9.19.2014

Deck Wireless Bluetooth Speaker Giveaway

I am loving this Deck Wireless Bluetooth Speaker!  Small and compact, but packs some boom for your room.  This is one you will definitely want to win.!

20140914_214702

Welcome to the Deck by Sol Republic Giveaway. Stylish Southern Mama, her friends at Sol Republic, and some of her favorite bloggers have come together to bring you a chance to win the Deck Wireless Bluetooth Speaker in your choice of color (Lime, Black, Red, or Blue).  We hope you're as excited about it as we are!

Yep! Raise your hand if you’d like to own this bad boy! You can connect 2 ways; via Bluetooth or via NFC (touching your phone to the speaker). It’s very lightweight and sleek in design, perfect for putting in your purse, backpack, or laptop bag for music on the go.

The speaker might be small, but it packs amazing sound! This is perfect for listening to while cleaning or writing. OR you can take it outdoors and use it for parties. Whether it’s a holiday, birthday, or just a regular barbeque- everybody will be able to hear!

The speaker also has a “Heist-Mode” that allows up to 5 people to connect at once and add their song choices, cool huh? Has 360* sound and can connect up to 300 feet away so you aren’t tethered to one spot! You can read the full review here.

Now on the giveaway…
Good Luck


Disclosure: Stylish Southern Mama was compensated either by free product or payment. I have not been compensated for this post. All opinions and experiences are my own. Open to the US, must be 18+. Confirmed Winner(s) will be contacted by email and have 48 hours to respond before a new winner will be drawn. No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited by law. The sponsor(s) will be responsible for product shipment to winner(s) of the giveaway. Sponsor will be responsible for prize fulfillment. This event is in no way associated with, sponsored, administered, or endorsed by Facebook, Twitter, Google, Pinterest or any other social media network. The disclosure is done in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 10 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising. For questions, or to have your product featured on Stylish Southern Mama you can email Jess at madebyjessblog@gmail.com