10.30.2014


Kids Academy has some great apps that are FREE on Itunes!

Kids Academy Preschool and Kindergarten Learning

My review:

My son is autistic and sometimes learning can be difficult for him. This app has helped him tremendously in just a few short hours. He loves it. I love that he is learning and having fun while learning.


ABCs alphabet phonics & Montessori learn to read app for toddler

My review:

My son has some developmental delays and this app has helped him learn so much.  He keeps coming back to learn more!!    I love the updated version!!  It is a great learning tool for him.

Bingo ABCs alphabet phonics song with farm animals cards for toddler free

My review:

This is the cutest app ever.  My son loves it and it is a lot of fun for him to learn the classic song, Bingo!  The whole family has enjoyed the app as it brings back so many memories!  Very Impressed!Even better with the update.  He still loves it.

I like all these apps from Kids Academy, whether it is for a developmentally delayed child or one that is not, they are great learning apps

I was compensated for this post, but my opinions are 100% my own and may differ from yours.

Reeses Pieces Peanut Butter Bars


Ingredients:

2 ¼ cups All-Purpose Flour
1/2 teaspoon Baking Soda
1/2 teaspoon Salt
2 sticks Unsalted Butter (softened)
1/4 cup Creamy Peanut Butter
1/2 cup Sugar
1 cup Dark Brown Sugar
1 large Egg, plus 1 large Egg Yolk
1 teaspoon Vanilla Extract
1 cup Reese’s Pieces, plus additional
2/3 cup Reese’s Pieces (for topping)
Non-Stick Cooking Spray

Directions:

Spray a 9x13 inch pan with cooking spray, set aside. Combine all-purpose flour, baking soda and salt then sift into a mixing bowl, set aside. Place butter and peanut butter in a large mixing bowl, then beat together with an electric mixer. Beat while adding sugar. Beat in dark brown sugar. Beat in egg and egg yolk. Beat in vanilla extract. Stir in 1 cup Reece’s Pieces, then press evenly into pan. Sprinkle the additional 2/3 cup Reece’s Pieces on top. Bake in a preheated oven at 325 degrees on the 3rd rack for 28 minutes. Remove, let cool completely and cut into bars



10.29.2014

#HGG2014 Ezy Roller #Giveaway

Welcome to the Ezy Roller Giveaway!  Reviewz & Newz received this product for review purposes and all opinions are 100% my own and may differ from yours.

Giveaway Hosted by:  Reviewz & Newz
Sponsored by:  Ezy Roller

Have you ever heard of Ezy Roller? It's a cool set of wheels for kids(and adults, too).  You use the your body to make it move.  It comes with an extendable bar so even adults can ride.  How cool is that?  I put this together in less than 10 minutes and I am not mechanically inclined at all.  I highly suggest wearing a helmet for safety reasons, and so does the manufacturer.




Check out Ezy Roller on their website, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and Instagram for the latest news on there products.  They even make a Pro edition of this brilliant product and all products are available for purchase on Amazon, Toys R Us and many other retailers.

The GREAT news is ONE lucky reader will win an Ezy Roller in this giveaway.  Make sure to enter via the Rafflecopter below and come back for the daily entries for Twitter and Facebook!  

I am puting this at the top of my list for my 2014 Holiday Gift Guide!  

Reviewz & Newz nor particpating bloggers are responsible for shipment of prize to winner. Winner will have 48 hours to respond to email.  This giveaway will end on November 12, 2014 at 12 AM EST.

Please note:  All entries will be verified.  



a Rafflecopter giveaway

Smile Brilliant Custom Teeth Whitening Kit Giveaway!

Your smile says a lot about you.  Make sure yours is brilliant and beautiful.

Sponsored by: Smile Brilliant


Hosted by:  Savory Savings & Gloriously Green Gal


Smile Brilliant Custom Teeth Whitening Kit Giveaway Oct 29 - Nov 19

Teeth whitening kits are often clunky to use, only whiten the front of your teeth or very expensive for the long haul.  But now there is Smile Brilliant.  Smile Brilliant custom teeth whitening kits allow you to create a custom teeth whitening tray just for your mouth that will ensure all of your teeth come out whiter and brighter!  Krista over at Savory Savings recently tried it out and you can check out her two week use check in photos now!  If you are thinking of buying a kit to have whiter teeth for the holiday season, use Smile Brilliant coupon code bainbridge5 to save 5% now!


How would you like to have whiter teeth and a brighter smile by winning a custom teeth whitening kit from Smile Brilliant? If you would like a chance to win, enter with the Giveaway Tool below.  If you have won a Smile Brilliant giveaway anytime from another blog in the last 12 months, you are not eligible to win this giveaway.  The giveaway will run from October 29 through November 19, 2014 at 11:59 PM CST and is open to US residents, ages 18 and older.  Entries will be verified.  Winners will be notified via email (consider adding gloriouslygreengal@gmail.com to your safe list) – winner will have 48 hours to respond and claim prize or another winner will be selected.


Good Luck!


10.28.2014

eLuxurySupply Sampler Pack Giveaway

Sponsored By: eLuxurySupply.com

Coordinated By: Inside My Head..

eLuxurySupply.com is a United States Veteran Owned and Operated company operating out of Evansville, Indiana. Countless hours of hard work and determination, as well as a little luck, have helped eLuxurySupply.com to become one of the Internets most trusted and successful specialty linen providers.

Their products include Egyptian cotton bed sheet sets, duvet covers and pillow cases, as well as mattress toppers, goose down comforters, 5-Star Egyptian cotton bath robes and Egyptian cotton bath towel sets. In addition to their Egyptian Cotton products, they are now offering an entire line of bamboo sheet sets and bath towel sets to add to their ever-expanding inventory to give customers the largest selection of any luxury linen retailer anywhere online.

In a market that is often crowded with knockoffs and sub-par products, they provide guaranteed first-class luxury items to make sure consumers are getting a 100% authentic product with the most helpful customer service available!








Image Map


GIVEAWAY TIME!!
(10/28 - 11/15)
 Enter via the Rafflecopter below for your chance to win and eLuxurySupply.com Sampler Pack!
Sampler Pack Includes:
5 Star Mattress Pad (Choice of Size)
400 Thread Count Sheet Set (Choice of Size and Color)

Be sure to follow eLuxurySupply.com on their social sites to stay up to date on current promotions and special offers!

 Facebook / Twitter / G+ / Pinterest

a Rafflecopter giveaway
 
**Bloggers promoting this giveaway are not responsible for shipment of sponsored prize. If you have any questions or concerns involving this particular giveaway contact: insidemyheadwithkelli@yahoo.com BEFORE entering ~ Thank you and GOOD LUCK to all!
...

10.27.2014

Dreft Prize Package Giveaway

Welcome to the Dreft Prize Package Giveaway
Dreft has been around for years and is one of my favorite brands!  I love the new products.


Sponsored by Dreft
Hosted by Kathy's Savings
Dreft_prizing

This giveaway is for a Dreft prize package. The package includes:
  • 2 bottles of Dreft ($38)
  • 1 set of Dreft wipes ($10)
  • 1 laundry stain remover ($5)
  • 1 to-go stain remover ($4)
  • 1 odor eliminator and fabric refresher ($5)
  • $30 gift card for Little Me clothing ($30)
  • Little Me footie pajamas sz. 6 months ($16)
The giveaway is open to the U.S. only. This will run from 10/28-11/11. Good luck to everyone. There will be a Twitter party on November 6th, so please check out Kathy's Savings post about Dreft.


Disclosure: Kathy's Savings and all other participating bloggers are not responsible for prize shipment. The giveaway is in no way administered, sponsored, or endorsed by or associated with Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest or any other social media. The winner will be contacted by email and have 48 hours to respond before a new winner is drawn.

10.24.2014

Kalorik Meat and Sandwich Grill

I love this for making my own paninis!  I know you would love to win this, too!

*This giveaway is sponsored by Kalorik.
We are not responsible for providing the prize featured in the giveaway!*


Have you heard of Kalorik? This awesome company manufactures amazing electronic products, mostly for the home, such as coffee makers, waffle makers, water kettles, and much more!

Now you have a chance to win a Meat and Sandwich Grill from Kalorik! This grill has a two-slice capacity and offers a convenient way to prepare sandwiches, paninis, burgers, vegetables, and more! This item promotes healthy and low fat cooking since the non-stick surface sears food while fat is drained away. This sandwich press features skid resistant feet, a cool-touch handle, and overheat protection.

Enter Below!


10.22.2014

BookSwag Bags Giveaway

BookSwag Bags Giveaway!

Two of my favorite things coming together in one giveaway, JEWELRY and BOOKS!!

Sponsored by: BookSwag Bags


Hosted by:  Savory Savings & Gloriously Green Gal


BookSwag Bags Giveaway Oct 22 - Nov 22


Do you love books?  How about jewelry?  What about jewelry based on books? BookSwag Bags offers beautiful, custom jewelry based on books!  Pieces that can become collectors items to readers and authors alike!  In addition to all of that, she offers stunning jewelry packs that will bolster your day-to-day collection in a fun and whimsical way!  Be sure to visit BookSwag Bags to find out about her latest designs, newest giveaway adventures and so much more!


How would you like to win an assortment of jewelry from BookSwag Bags?  If you would like a chance to win, enter with the Giveaway Tool below.  If you have won a BookSwag Bags giveaway anytime from another blog in the last 12 months, you are not eligible to win this giveaway.  The giveaway will run from October 22  through November 22, 2014 at 11 PM CST and is open to US residents, ages 18 and older.  Entries will be verified.  Winners will be notified via email (consider adding gloriouslygreengal@gmail.com to your safe list) – winner will have 48 hours to respond and claim prize or another winner will be selected.


Good Luck!