Win a Capresso Ultima PRO Espresso & Cappuccino Machine

Put a little step in your morning with The Capresso Ultima PRO Espresso & Cappuccino Machine Giveaway ($200 RV) #Capresso.  Reviewz & Newzis happy to promote this giveaway. 

capressobackground111Deliciously Savvy is hosting a giveaway in which 1 Lucky Winner will receive an Ultima PRO Espresso & Cappuccino Machine Giveaway valued at $200! This is a fabulous machine.... made in compact form with professional results! Read My Review HERE!

Sponsored By: Capresso

Hosted By: Deliciously Savvy

Co-Hosted By:
PLUS a Big Thank You To All Of The Blogs Promoting This Giveaway To Make It Huge! Thank You!

1 Lucky Winner Will Win a Capresso Ultima PRO Espresso & Cappuccino Machine Valued at $200!

Capresso111

And Now The Giveaway!!!

Giveaway Dates ~ 05/27 9PM EST until 06/27 11:59PM EST
Entrants must be 18 years old to enter and giveaway is open to US residents only.
Any Questions Email Me At mcushing7 (at) hotmail (dot) com.
This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook,
Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site. This giveaway is valid only
in the United States. Entrants must be 18+ years of age to enter.
This giveaway will end at 11:59PM (EST) on 06/27/2016.

Good Luck! Enter Below

Also we all “love it if you like us” on Facebook!

By Supporting Our Blogs Via Social Media You Are Helping Us To Provide Fabulous Prizes For Amazing Future Giveaways! Good Luck & Thank You!

Bahlsen's Prize Pack Giveaway

Looking for some yummy snacks?  You win can this assortment of snacks.  Read more below!

Welcome to the Bahlsen's Prize Pack Giveaway! First make sure you read the review here. You will love to have a chance at winning this delicious giveaway with tasty snacks from Bahlsen.
You must be a resident of the US and 18 years old or older to enter!
This giveaway will go from 5/24-6/10 12:00am est
bahlsen giveaway
a Rafflecopter giveaway
Disclosure:
We reserve the right to make revisions, to cancel, or suspend this contest for any reason. We are not associated with any of the companies named above. The odds of winning are based on the number of entries received Open to the US 18+ only. Confirmed Winner(s) (by Random.org) will be contacted by email. Winner(s) have 24 hours to respond before a new winner is chosen. No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited by law. The sponsor(s) will be responsible for product shipment to winner(s) of this giveaway. Night Helper Blog (and any other blog participating) is not responsible for product shipment/delivery. This event is in no way administered, sponsored, or endorsed by, or associated with, Facebook and/or Twitter, Google, Pinterest. This disclosure is done in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 10 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements. Entrants must only enter with either one email address, IP address and/or Facebook account, anyone found violating these rules will be disqualified. It is at the sole discretion of the admin of the giveaway if the winner has met the rules or not.

Sweet & Sticky BBQ Chicken Drumsticks

 Sweet & Sticky BBQ Chicken Drumsticks is my favorite thing to grill.  Add your sides and you have a complete meal that the whole family is going to enjoy. Even the kids.



Items needed:

¼ cup White Distilled Vinegar
½ Tablespoon Dijon Mustard
1 cup Ketchup
4 Tablespoons Margarine (cubed)
½ cup Light Brown Sugar
½ Tablespoon Pepper
½ teaspoon Chili Powder
18 Chicken Drumsticks
Salt & Pepper (to lightly season)

In a saucepan over medium heat, bring vinegar and Dijon mustard just to a boil. Add ketchup, margarine, light brown sugar, pepper and chili powder. Stir together and bring to a boil, then reduce heat to medium-low for 15 minutes, stirring often. Let sauce cool and divide sauce in between 2 bowls. Lightly season chicken drumsticks with salt and pepper. Baste chicken with 1 of the bowls of sauce. Grill for around 20 minutes on one side, then turn and grill for another 20 minutes on the other side. Serve with other bowl of sauce, if desired.

ecbc Has Dad Covered. Review and Giveaway.

If you have a dad that travels for work or pleasure, and you're at a loss trying to find a really great Father's Day gift, then you might want to consider this awesome laptop backpack from ecbc. They were kind enough to provide a site wide discount code for our readers, so be sure to look out for that at the end of the review.

Carson-Dellosa Spectrum Learning package

Reviewz & Newz is promoting this giveaway.  We are not responsible for shipment of any prizes.

The Carson-Dellosa Spectrum learning activities have everything you need to give your child the extra support in problem subjects or give them advantages for the next level of any subject. If your child is older, Carson-Dellosa has learning aids for the High Schoolers as well. It's all there and you can search for learning books by age, need/subject or themes.


This summer I will have my son working on the Grade 3 Spectrum Math as well as Grades 2-3 Summer Bridge Activity book. He is an average to above average student heading into 3rd grade and doing a page or two a day is my guarantee he won't slip over the summer, making the start of third grade frustrating for him. 



The Pre-K to 8th grade subject-specific workbooks provide educational tasks that are aligned to the current academic standards, step-by- step instructions for each key concept, practice opportunities for concept mastery, and assessments for progress monitoring. They get that extra practice they need to build confidence and not feel left behind in class. 

Save 20% on Spectrum products

Visit the Carson-Dellosa Spectrum Learning page to find your child's level and order your summer learning today. Following my links saves you 20% on all Spectrum books.

The Giveaway

Hosted by: Parenting Healthy


1 lucky reader will win a Carson-Dellosa Spectrum Learning package in levels of your choice: Spectrum Math, Spectrum Language Arts and Spectrum Science. Enter below. Open to US and ends on 6/7. Good luck!

Win a $50 Target Gift Card

Reviewz & Newz is happy to be promoting this giveaway!  I love Pine Bros. and Target! Good luck.

Welcome to our Target Gift Card Giveaway~

$50 Target GC Giveaway

Hosted By Tammie's Reviews, Giveaways and More,

Co-Hosted By Tales of a Southern Mom and This Mamas Life.

and

Sponsored By Pine Bros.

I also want to thank the awesome bloggers that are helping to promote this giveaway.

Tammie's Reviews, Giveaways and More has always loved everything from Pine Brothers. We are very excited to announce that Pine Brothers has a new flavor that has just came out on the market.... Lemon-Lime!!! How exciting is that. You can read Tammie's review of the product by going HERE.

Tammie's Reviews, Giveaways and More is pleased to partner with Pine Bros. to offer our readers this $50 Target Gift Card Giveaway.

Onto the Giveaway~

  • It will be mailed to the winner

  • The giveaway runs from now to 6/7/16 and the winner will be drawn on 6/9/16

  • Winner will be chosen at random and notified within 48 hours and have 48 hours to respond to the email

  • Void where prohibited by law

  • Must be 18 years of age to enter

  • Open to US only

Enter Below and Good Luck to You~

 
Disclosure- The participating bloggers were not compensated for this post. No purchase is necessary to enter. One entrant per household, per IP address. All entries will be verified. Void where prohibited by law. Winner will be contacted by email; Please add pankuch1605@hotmail.com to your whitelist. This giveaway is in no way administered, sponsored, endorsed by, or associated with Facebook and/or Twitter, Google, Pinterest, or any other social media platform. Please contact Tammie at pankuch1605@hotmail.com to see your product promoted here in a giveaway.

Exuviance Review

Now that I'm spending more time outdoors during the day, I needed a new daytime moisturizer. Even though I wear a sunscreen, I just don't like the idea of wearing my retinol moisturizer during the day. The sunscreen makes it perfectly safe, but retinol does make the skin more susceptible to burning and I don't want to risk it. I'm kind of a wimp about sunburns, or even the idea of them.

I've gotten spoiled by the anti-aging effects of my retinol moisturizer, so I wanted to find something that offered the same effects, but in a daytime formula. I also wanted something that would address the dry areas of my face. I have them basically under control and I don't want to lose that, so a moisturizer for dry skin is a must.


I decided to try Exuviance Ageless Everyday. It's labeled as being for sensitive/dry skin. I have never had any issues with sensitive skin, but as I mentioned, I need something for dry skin so I thought this would be a good fit. It contains PHA, a gentler alternative to AHA, which helps stimulate cell turnover promoting collagen retention giving the anti-aging effects of reducing fine lines, evening skin tone, and improving skin elasticity.

I really didn't expect to see a real difference in my skin after I started using it because I expected it to be comparable to my retinol moisturizer. I was actually surprised to see some changes for the better. After a week of using the Exuviance in the morning, and still using my retinol moisturizer at night, I noticed that my skin did feel firmer, and softer. My dry spots were still very well under control, in fact they were a little bit smoother, and less noticeable under my makeup. One benefit that I didn't expect, since the formula is for dry skin, is that it helped control my oily T-zone. Warmer weather flares it up and I had started to notice that I was having to blot a lot more during the day. After I started using this moisturizer, I noticed that I wasn't blotting as often anymore.


I am very happy with Exuviance Ageless Everyday, and I plan to keep using it. I've got my eye on a couple other products I plan on checking out in the near future also. I'm borderline obsessed with skincare anymore, and the Exuviance brand is developed by dermatologists so I am very interested in trying more of their products.


Beach Bikes Giveaway

giveaway
Reviewz & Newz is happy to help promote this giveaway for this amazing beach bike!  What a cool prize!  Make sure to come back for the daily entries.

 Welcome to the Beach Bikes Giveaway. Can you imagine being able to build your own bike? You can read my review here.
You must be 18 years old or older to enter and a resident of the US. The ARV of this prize is $300, and the bike is a 'build a bike' type bike.
beach bikes giveaway a Rafflecopter giveaway
Disclosure:
We reserve the right to make revisions, to cancel, or suspend this contest for any reason. We are not associated with any of the companies named above. The odds of winning are based on the number of entries received Open to the US 18+ only. Confirmed Winner(s) (by Random.org) will be contacted by email. Winner(s) have 24 hours to respond before a new winner is chosen. No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited by law. The sponsor(s) will be responsible for product shipment to winner(s) of this giveaway. Night Helper Blog (and any other blog participating) is not responsible for product shipment/delivery. This event is in no way administered, sponsored, or endorsed by, or associated with, Facebook and/or Twitter, Google, Pinterest. This disclosure is done in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 10 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements. Entrants must only enter with either one email address, IP address and/or Facebook account, anyone found violating these rules will be disqualified. It is at the sole discretion of the admin of the giveaway if the winner has met the rules or not.

Mickey's Sport-y-thon Giveaway

Reviewz & Newz is happy to promote this giveaway.  I know a lot of Mickey mouse fans young and old that would love to win this prize.

 Mickey's Sport-y-thon
Welcome to this awesome giveaway of a Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Mickey's Sport-y-thon Prize hosted by Life with Heidi! If you haven't seen the review you can check it out here. The folks at Disney are sponsoring this great prize pack with everything you see here! 
The giveaway package includes:
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Bowling Set $15.00
Mickey Mouse Baseball Cap $12.95
Mickey Mouse Shapes Water Bottle $3.99
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Mickey's Sport-y-thon $14.99
ARV: $46.93 Prize Pack
a Rafflecopter giveaway
Giveaway Details: 
This giveaway will run from May 20-27 12:00 am est.  Open to US Only and you must be 18 years or older to enter.  
One winner will receive this awesome Mickey's Sport-y-thon Prize Pack!
Good luck! 
Disclosure:
We reserve the right to make revisions, to cancel, or suspend this contest for any reason. We are not associated with any of the companies named above. The odds of winning are based on the number of entries received Open to the US 18+ only. Confirmed Winner(s) will be contacted by email. Winner(s) have 24 hours to respond before a new winner is chosen. No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited by law. The sponsor(s) will be responsible for product shipment to winner(s) of this giveaway. Life with Heidi (and any other blog participating) is not responsible for product shipment/delivery. This event is in no way administered, sponsored, or endorsed by, or associated with, Facebook and/or Twitter, Google, Pinterest. This disclosure is done in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 10 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements. Entrants must only enter with either one email address, IP address and/or Facebook account, anyone found violating these rules will be disqualified. It is at the sole discretion of the admin of the giveaway if the winner has met the rules or not.

How you can make amazing photos with Fracture





Fracture is a new (and better) way to print and display photos. Graduates love Fracture as a way to display their favorite graduation pictures or as a sleek alternative to framing a traditional paper diploma.

Fractures are different from traditional pictures and frames -- instead of printing on paper, they print directly on glass. Instead of separating the picture, frame, and mount, a Fracture combines all three into a beautiful, lasting, final product. The process is simple: upload your photo, place your order, and in a few days you will receive her Fracture in our custom, environmentally-friendly packaging, ready to be mounted on the wall. We even include the wall anchor. We make every Fracture by hand, in Gainesville, FL and each one comes with a Happiness Guarantee and Lifetime Warranty.



The ordering process is simple and easy.  You can use photos  from your Facebook or Instagram account, or upload from your computer, pick your size, add a colored border, if you choose and check out.  I have worked with many photo companies and the upload process was always slow and tedious.  Not with Fracture, they make the process seamless

Not only can you order Fractures of your fave pics, they have an awesome art store.



I ordered this London Eye with Twilight from the gallery of Fracture.  They have so many to choose from, all with vivid colors and stunning pieces.

Logo and pictures courtesy of Fracture. 

One of my lucky readers will win a $150 gift code to Fracture.  Enter using the Rafflecopter below. Winner will have 48 hours to respond to email or forfeit prize.  

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Strawberry Shortcake Prize Pack Giveaway

I have TWO giveaways for a Strawberry Shortcake Prize Packs!  You can enter below and then ENTER HERE.

giveaway

Enter to Win this Strawberry Shortcake Prize Pack Giveaway!

Do you have a love for Strawberry Shortcake? If so this prize pack giveaway will be something you will want to enter! If you haven't read my Strawberry Shortcake Cake Donut Recipe you can right here. Now let's get right to the prize pack giveaway! You can see below exactly what is included in this fun giveaway! strawberry shortcake prize pack  
Good Luck on winning this Strawberry Shortcake Prize Pack!
Disclosure:
We reserve the right to make revisions, to cancel, or suspend this contest for any reason. We are not associated with any of the companies named above. The odds of winning are based on the number of entries received Open to the US 18+ only. Confirmed Winner(s) (by Random.org) will be contacted by email. Winner has 24 hours to respond before a new winner is chosen. No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited by law. The sponsor (Strawberry Shortcake) will be responsible for shipment of Strawberry Shortcake Prize Pack to winner(s) of this giveaway. What U Talking Bout Willis?(and any other blog participating) is not responsible for product shipment/delivery. This event is in no way administered, sponsored, or endorsed by, or associated with, Facebook and/or Twitter, Google, Pinterest. This disclosure is done in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 10 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements. Entrants must only enter with either one email address, IP address and/or Facebook account, anyone found violating these rules will be disqualified.

Strawberry Shortcake Prize Pack

 I loved Strawberry Shortcake as young girl and I am happy to be promoting this giveaway. for all these goodies.
Welcome to this awesome giveaway of a Strawberry Shortcake Prize Pack hosted by Life with Heidi! If you haven't seen my Shortcake Donut Recipe you can check it out here. The folks at Strawberry Shortcake and DecoPac are sponsoring this great prize pack with everything you see here! 
The giveaway package includes:
  • A classic Strawberry Shortcake doll: This is a special-edition reproduction of the original doll from 1980 that includes all the original details from her hat to her shoes – including her berry sweet strawberry scent.
  • Strawberry Shortcake cake decorations: the perfect topping for your donut recipe!
  • Strawberry’s brand-new comic book: Strawberry and her friends celebrate “A Berry Big Anniversary” in this all-new and original comic adventure.
  • Strawberry Shortcake movie: Take Strawberry’s adventures to another level of fun with an all-new digital movie.
Giveaway Details: 
This giveaway will run from May 18-26 12:00 am est.  Open to US Only and you must be 18 years or older to enter.  
One winner will receive this awesome Strawberry Shortcake Prize Pack!
Good luck! 
a Rafflecopter giveaway
Disclosure:
We reserve the right to make revisions, to cancel, or suspend this contest for any reason. We are not associated with any of the companies named above. The odds of winning are based on the number of entries received Open to the US 18+ only. Confirmed Winner(s) will be contacted by email. Winner(s) have 24 hours to respond before a new winner is chosen. No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited by law. The sponsor(s) will be responsible for product shipment to winner(s) of this giveaway. Life with Heidi (and any other blog participating) is not responsible for product shipment/delivery. This event is in no way administered, sponsored, or endorsed by, or associated with, Facebook and/or Twitter, Google, Pinterest. This disclosure is done in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 10 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements. Entrants must only enter with either one email address, IP address and/or Facebook account, anyone found violating these rules will be disqualified. It is at the sole discretion of the admin of the giveaway if the winner has met the rules or not.

Hallmark itty bitty and Biggy giveaway

                             Such cute items from Hallmark. I love these itty bitty items and my readers have a chance to win an itty bitty and a Biggy. 

Free For All received a sample to facilitate this review and giveaway all opinions are 100 percent my own no financial                                                                                                          compensation was received.





HALLMARK Giveaway 1 Winner Will Receive A ITTY BITTY AND BIGGY!

SPONSOR: HALLMARK

ENTER HERE


National Geographic Kids Giveaway

If you loved National Geograhic as much as I did as a kid, then you will love this giveaway. Win 2 books  just for kids!

npkgiveawah Hosted by: Tales From A Southern Mom Sponsor: National Kids to Park National Trust Prize: Buddy Bison's Yellowstone Adventure and National Geographic Kids National Parks Guide

1 Lucky Winner Will Receive a Buddy Bison's Yellowstone Adventure and National Geographic Kids National Parks Guide USA Centennial Edition

63022976302314

Dates: 5/18 - 5/26 Open to: US Residents 18+ Enter to win using the widget below. Good luck!

Made to Matter Giveaway $687 value!

Another great giveaway for $687 in products that are made to matter.  An array of health and beauty products can be yours! Reviewz & Newz is happy to promote this giveaway and is not responsible for shipment of prizes.


INS
 The products that you put on your skin are just as important as the foods we put into our bodies, which is why it's so important to choose quality products. Target®, one of America's favorite retailers, is making it even easier for consumers to choose the best products by creating their unique Made to Matter line. Each product in the unique line is handpicked and is only available at Target stores. The elite group of 20 brands have you covered from head to toe with the best natural products for your family and today we're sharing 3 of those brands in an amazing giveaway! SheaMoisture has two fantastic products that are a part of the Made to Matter line:
  • The Peace Rose Oil Complex Sensitive Skin Facial Moisturizer is a lightweight moisturizer hydrates, calms and comforts sensitive skin. Enriched with skin-nourishing certified organic Shea Butter and our proprietary complex of Alpine, Damask and Musk Rose Oils, this soothing formula leaves skin feeling soft, smooth and comfortable.
  • The Peace Rose Oil Complex Nourish & Silken Conditioner is a nourishing conditioner, infused with the mood-elevating romantic essence of roses, instantly softens and detangles hair. Certified organic Shea Butter blends with our proprietary Peace Rose Oil Complex in a nourishing formula that leaves hair smooth and shiny.
Four brand new products from Tom's of Maine were made exclusively for the Made to Matter line:
  • Luminous White Toothpaste: Tom’s of Maine new Luminous White is the most advanced natural whitening toothpaste from the natural oral care leader. It’s clinically-proven to naturally whiten by removing surface stains, while remaining safe on enamel with a mint flavor to help freshen breath.
  • Men’s Naturally Dry North Woods Antiperspirant: Tom’s of Maine’s new Men’s Naturally Dry North Woods is the first men’s antiperspirant from Tom’s of Maine that uses sustainably sourced aluminum* to provide 48 hour wetness and odor protection. Made entirely from plants and minerals, this new eco-friendly option keeps you dry and smelling fresh without petrochemicals and won't irritate your skin.
  • Wicked Cool! Deodorant: Tom’s of Maine new Wicked Cool! boys and girls deodorant is the brand’s first natural deodorant formulated just for kids – when they’re ready – to provide 24-hour odor protection for boys and girls with no aluminum, parabens or artificial fragrances. Wicked Cool! is made entirely from plants with 100% natural fragrances, including Summer Fun for girls and Freestyle for boys.
Pacifica: Dream Big Mascara The dreamiest mascara ever. Pacifica's innovative 7 in 1 Dream Big Mascara amplifies and lifts your lashes instantly with all natural plant fibers that build & build & build. Our 2 in 1 wand allows you to add volume and length with a simple twist of the handle. Get ready to fake it till you make it! If you want to learn even more about these great new products from Tom's of Maine, be sure to check out Lindsey's post covering her favorites that are made to matter. We're so excited that these 3 great brands are ready for you to begin using products that are made to matter in your personal care routine! Our winner will receive 6 jars of SheaMoisture's sensitive moisturizer, 6 tubes of Silken Conditioner, 4 of each of the Tom's of Maine products, and 30 tubes of Pacifica's Dream Big Mascara for a prize package of a year's supply worth $687!
This giveaway will end at 11:59pm EST on Tuesday, May 31st. It is open to US residents, 18+ only. Void where prohibited. Please use the Giveaway Tools widget below to enter.
Disclosure: Lindsey Blogs at SEBG, Viva Veltoro, and the participating bloggers are not responsible for prize fulfillment. One winner will be randomly selected using the Giveaway Tools random selector and notified via email. Once notified, the winner will have 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be chosen. This giveaway is in no way associated with Target®, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest or Google. Void where prohibited. For questions about this giveaway please contact Lindsey at lindseygblogs@gmail.com.

May 2016 ipsy Glam Bag Review


It's that time of the month again, ipsy Glam Bag time!


For any new readers or those unaware, the ipsy Glam Bag is a monthly beauty subscription service. You pay $10 a month, or $110 a year (basically you get one bag free for paying up front for a year) and once a month a package comes straight to your mailbox that contains a cute little makeup bag and five full size, or deluxe size sample beauty products. It's a great way to try out new products and build your makeup collection for a cheap price.

ipsy has a survey on their site where you can tailor your box to your likes and wants. Every month they have around 35 to 40 different items that go into the bags, and the survey helps them to customize the five items in your bag to suit you. You can further customize your future bags by reviewing your bag items on the ipsy website. While the bag might be the same for everyone, the contents are different.

The theme the May 2016 Glam Bag, is "Destination Chic".


This month's bag is really cute. It features landmarks from all over the globe and has an envelope fold over style closure. The bag came in four different colors, and I was a tad disappointed to have not received the purple one. The lining is a water resistant type nylon that wipes clean really easily, so I think this bag will be great for holding travel brushes.

Épicé Hydrating Facial Mask- sample size- $12.50

This is really just an average clay mask. It absorbs oil, removes impurities, and exfoliates the skin. It left my skin smooth, and soft, but I didn't see any signs of deep pore cleaning. I think the best thing about it is the scent. It smells AMAZING. It's a nice mask, but considering the price of the full-size product, and that its performance is average, I don't think it will be replacing my current clay mask.

 
Aurora Gel Effect Nail Lacquer in the color Safety Orange- full size- $12.00

This is again, just average. It goes on smoothly and is nicely opaque. Two coats give perfect coverage. I don't feel like it lasts as long as a gel polish should. I had some chipping withing 24 hours the same as I have with any regular polish. I use my hands a lot, and I'm rough on nail color. I was excited to try this since it is supposed to be comparable to a salon gel manicure. I feel kind of let down. The color is also not exactly a normal wear color. It would be good as an accent color, or to be used in nail art, but it definitely isn't a whole hand color for me.


hanalei Lip Treatment- sample size- $8.00

I am a victim of perpetual chapped lips, so this product really had me excited. It's made with kukui nut oil, which is known for its rejuvenation and moisturization of dry lips. A little of this goes a very long way. It's too greasy to use under lipstick, but it is a nice moisturizing and soothing treat to lips after removing a long wear lipstick. It doesn't last on the lips as long as I would like, which means it doesn't penetrate very deeply, but it feels nice and does moisturize well, though it is completely topical.


Smashbox X-Rated Mascara- sample size- $7.00

I'm a huge fan of this mascara. I've been using it for quite a while. It's my go to for my bottom lashes, and for days I'm not wearing falsies. Adding additional coats really amps up the drama factor with this mascara. A single coat gives you a very classic day look and adding a few coats ups the volume and length to levels I've never achieved with any other mascara. My travel makeup bag really needed this.


GlamGlow YouthMud TingleExfoliate Treatment- sample size- $20.50

First off, that name... Simmer down GlamGlow.

This was another product that performed at a lackluster lever. It's just another average mask. It did the usual mask tasks of drying up oil and removing dirt and impurities, and exfoliating away dead skin cells but beyond that, it didn't do much. I once again saw no evidence of deep pore cleaning or any advanced resurfacing. Considering this products infamy as being the "10 minute facial in a jar" I really expected to get fantastic results, and I was left wanting. I would never pay the price tag on the full-size product, it just is not worth it to me.

Usually, this product is sold in a jar, which considering it's chunky nature thanks to the green tea leaves and pumice, a jar is a great choice. Packaging the sample in a tube was a horrible choice. Even though the opening was larger than most tubes, it still isn't big enough to pass large chunks of tea leaves without problems. I thought the product was super thick when I gave it a squeeze and no product emerged, so I squeezed harder, and then harder still when it still was not coming out. That extra pressure was enough to pass the tea leaf blocking the opening, and send mask squirting every which way. Husbands are not amused if they have to clean mask off of a ceiling, and cats are not amused if they have to have mask cleaned out of their fur. 7-year-old little girls, however, find this all to be VERY amusing.

In all, this bag was really a disappointment. It has a $60.00 value, which isn't bad for the $10 bag price tag, except most of the items are quite overpriced for their average quality. The lip treatment is okay, and the mascara is awesome, but the other items are nothing special. I really do not feel like I got my $10 worth this month. Hopefully, next month brings much better things.

You can check out my March 2016 ipsy Glam Bag Review if you missed it, or if you're looking for a truly amazing clay mask you can read my review of Valentia Detoxifying Clay Mask or if you have brow issues can check out my review of the Billion Dollar Brow: Brows on PointMicro Pencil.

Georgia Peach Smoothie Cocktail

There is nothing I love better than a fresh Georgia peach.  Living in Georgia, peaches are abundant.  I absolutely love this cocktail.  You can leave out the vodka and make a smoothie for the kids.



Ingredients:

  • 2 oz. Vodka
  • 3 oz. Mango or Peach Nectar
  • 1 Ripe Georgia Peach, peeled and stone removed
  • 5 Ice Cubes

Directions:
  1. In a blender add vodka, mango or peach nectar, and a sweet ripe Georgia peach with the peel and stone removed. 
  2. Add several ice cubes and blend until smooth.
  3. Pour into a highball or mojito style glass.
  4. Taste and adjust flavor, if you prefer a sweeter cocktail add a 1/2 tablespoon of sugar or a tablespoon of honey or agave nectar.
  5. Garnish with a slice of peach.
  6. Serve.
  7. Drink responsibly, and never drink and drive.

Win a Rocket Ship Projection Alarm Clock

I absolitely love this nifty clock.  Review & Newz is promoting this giveaway and is not responsible for shipment of prize.
If you haven't heard about the Rocket Ship Projection Alarm Clock Giveaway, check out Holly's review of her Rocket Ship Projection Alarm Clock. rocket ship projection Alarm clock  
\
Enter to win a Rocket Ship Projection Alarm Clock from Big Red Rooster here a Rafflecopter giveaway Disclosure: We reserve the right to make revisions, to cancel, or suspend this contest for any reason. We are not associated with any of the companies named above. The odds of winning are based on the number of entries received Open to the US 18+ only. Confirmed Winner(s) (by Rafflecopter) will be contacted by email. Winner has 24 hours to respond before a new winner is chosen. No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited by law. The sponsor will be responsible for product shipment to winner of this giveaway. I Like It Frantic (and any other blog participating) is not responsible for product shipment/delivery. This event is in no way administered, sponsored, or endorsed by, or associated with, Facebook and/or Twitter, Google, Pinterest. This disclosure is done in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 10 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements. Entrants must only enter with either one email address, IP address and/or Facebook account, anyone found violating these rules will be disqualified. It is at the sole discretion of the admin of the giveaway if the winner has met the rules or not.

WHOA BABY $750 WINNER TAKES ALL #giveaway

Reviewz & Newz is so happy to promote this giveaway.  LOTS of great prizes to win!


Is there any time more exciting than when you're welcoming a new baby into your family? We've teamed up with some of our favorite parenting blogs to bring you a HUGE giveaway with products to enhance life with your bundle of joy. Check out the great brands that are participating and the items one lucky winner will receive:
Step2: The Step2 Company, headquartered in Streetsboro, Ohio, is the largest American manufacturer of preschool and toddler toys and the world's largest rotational molder of plastics. Their mission is to be the leading innovator of children's products that build imaginations and enrich the family's celebration of childhood. As we enter into the Summer season, we thought your little one could enjoy an item to keep them cool while playing outside, like this Busy Ball Play Table. This Step2 Water Table is unlike any kids water table you’ve seen before! Little minds and hands will get active as they catapult balls into the basin or throw them down the chute. Children can develop their cognitive skills by counting the play balls and pairing them by color. This is the ultimate water table that can be used in the backyard or playroom. For indoor fun, keep the basin free from water and simply let kids play with the activity table and balls. The fun never ends with the Busy Ball Play Table. It's recommended for toddlers ages 1 and up.
Joovy: Joovy is an American family-operated company, making every day life easier for so many families with their high quality baby gear, including strollers, high chairs, bottles, play yards and more. Joovy products are stylish and innovative, and come in a variety of vibrant colors. They pride themselves on the “OO” (double O’s) in their product names, such as the Moon Room or the Qool Stroller.
The winner of this giveaway will receive Joovy's newest jogging stroller, the Zoom 360 Ultralight. The new Zoom 360 Ultralight is lighter, simpler, stronger and better performing so you can go the distance with baby along for the ride. The addition of a straight rear axle, graphite colored aluminum frame and black rims gives the Zoom 360 Ultralight high-end functionality and a fresh new look. The new Zoom 360 Ultralight will give you the best running experience while being respectful to your bank account. Weighing in at only 25.7 pounds, this jogger runs straighter and truer with the addition of the straight rear axle and this feature puts the Zoom 360 Ultralight in line with high-end competing strollers. It holds children up to 75 pounds and you'll find it's incredibly compact for a true jogger. It's got so many great features like a parent organizer with 2 beverage holders and an oversized canopy with peek-a-boo window, and it comes with a tire pump to top off the pneumatic tires on-the-go.
MediPals: Available in 3 fun characters, Medi-Pals dispensers are familiar and fun for the infant, easy for the caregiver to use, and they always ensure that the child is getting the accurate dosage of medicine. Medi-Pals pacifier medicine dispensers are softer than a straight syringe, and the syringe sits snugly in the nipple, so no medicine gets lost or stuck to the sides. They’re accurate – the caregiver is in complete control of dosage. The diverter on the pacifier nipple fans the medicine to the sides, not straight to the back of the child’s throat, so that the child won’t gag and spit the medicine out. They’re reusable, dishwasher-safe, and easy to clean. The pacifier and faceplate are easy to put together and take apart. You can even change faceplates! You can use them with more than just oral vitamins, pain relievers, and oral antibiotics—it can also be used with baby food. If you can get it into the syringe, it will work. Medi-Pals are proudly made in the USA! Skip Hop: Skip Hop is a New York City company devoted to designing groundbreaking products for a new generation of parents. At Skip Hop, they truly understand today's moms and dads because that's they're parents too. Co-founded by Ellen Diamant and husband Michael in 2003, Skip Hop designed the world's first diaper bag that converts into a stroller bag. Ever since, they've been creating new parenting products that are original and transformational. The winner of this giveaway will receive the Amazing Arch Activity Gym. The gym is bursting with dynamic friends, including a hooting owl, a musical hedgehog, a dancing fox and more! Position the arch overhead for newborn exploration, then bring it down for tummy time or to convert to a seated activity center. Slip your phone in the parent pocket to record those special milestones or let grandma observe the action from afar! Baby will think he's looking at a mirror– and not your camera– which means you'll capture some truly amazing moments! Newlie: Newlie is devoted to creating stylish products loaded with function at an affordable price. Newlie is created by Leslie Newton, formerly of timi & leslie. The winner of this giveaway will receive the Newlie Gail Satchel in black. The Gail features Newlie's signature large, interior, insulated zipper pocket to store baby bottles, toddler sippy cups and snacks making it the perfect transitional diaper to toddler bag as your baby grows. With two interior sections divided by a large center zipper pocket, this bag fits a lot yet closes up to a compact size. Fairhaven Health: The mission of Fairhaven Health is to develop products designed to safely and naturally promote fertility, pregnancy wellness, and breastfeeding success. From preconception through pregnancy and nursing, Fairhaven Health is there - every step of the way - to provide clinically-proven products to help you along your journey to and through parenthood. To help breastfeeding mothers, Fairhaven Health is offering 7 amazing products to our winner!
  • The Milkies Milk-Saver will allow you to save every drop of breast milk that you make - you know it's a precious commodity! The patented Milk-Saver collects your leaking breast milk as you nurse - allowing you to store extra breast milk effortlessly with each feeding.
  • To store your milk, they're also giving away a Milkies Milk Tray that freezes milk into convenient, 1-ounce sticks that fit into all bottle sizes. They're made from PET plastic, a food-safe plastic that contains no bisphenol-A (BPA), phthalates, or dyes.
  • Milkies Breast Milk Storage Bags were created with reinforced sides so the bag won't break in the freezer, and a double zipper closure so your milk won't leak out. Milkies Storage Bags also stand up so you can easily pour your milk into them without spilling a drop.
  • The Breast Pad Ever represents an entirely new concept in nursing pads, providing you with unrivaled leak protection, maximum comfort, ultimate convenience, and perhaps most surprising - flattering lift and support. Unlike some of the thinner reusable nursing pads available that only absorb a tiny amount of breast milk before becoming saturated, the Breast Pad Ever is thick and sturdy, providing you with the ultimate in protection for even your leakiest moments. Who says great leak protection can't be comfortable, convenient, supportive, AND provide subtle lift?
  • Recommended by lactation professionals, Milkies Nipple Nurture Balm is safe for both mother and baby. Organic herbal ingredients are combined with natural moisturizers to help provide soothing relief, heal affected areas, and even prevent cracks from reappearing. Milkies Nipple Nurture Balm is lanolin-free, is not tested on animals, and contains no artificial colors, preservatives or animal products. Milkies Nipple Nurture Balm alleviates the discomfort often associated with breastfeeding so it can be a joyous and special time for you to connect with your baby.
  • Nursing Time Tea is an all-natural herbal tonic designed to help nursing mothers increase their milk flow and soothe digestive unease of both mother and baby. Nursing can be problematic for many women, particularly in the beginning, and the herbal ingredients in Nursing Time Tea have been used for centuries to promote healthy lactation and bring quick relief to both mothers and colicky or “gassy” newborns. Nursing Time Tea brings together a select array of safe and proven ingredients to aid nursing in three key ways: enhancing the quantity and quality of available milk; alleviating digestive complaints, including gas, indigestion and colic; and providing a rich spectrum of nutritive vitamins and minerals central to robust and healthy nursing.
  • Nursing Blend Breastfeeding Supplement is the only dietary supplement that combines herbal support for breast milk production with the vitamin and mineral support that nursing moms need to produce quality breast milk. Nursing Blend was scientifically-designed by doctors and nutritionists to specifically meet the nutritional needs of nursing mothers and their babies and to aid in milk production. It provides 100% Daily Value of most vitamins and minerals, and extra amounts of vitamins known to be especially important for lactating women, including Vitamin D and the B vitamins.
Boppy: Founded in 1989, The Boppy Company creates comfortable, supportive and award-winning products for mom and baby. To date, Boppy® Products have won over 50 awards and continue to be named must-have products around the world. Most well-known as the maker of the world’s original nursing pillow, the iconic Boppy® Feeding and Infant Support Pillow, The Boppy Company has expanded into skincare, pregnancy pillows, breastfeeding accessories, baby loungers, baby clothing and plush goods, baby travel products, nursery products and baby seats. The winner of this giveaway will receive the Boppy Elephant Love Newborn Lounger. The Boppy Newborn Lounger is the perfect place for wee ones to coo and kick in comfort. It is uniquely designed with a recessed interior that is perfect for a newborn’s bottom. A convenient carrying handle and lightweight design make this baby pillow a portable must-have. And because babies are cute, but messy, the easy-clean fabric means you simply wipe the cover clean after every oops. babyganics: At babyganics, their mission is to raise the next generation of healthy, happy babies by making safe, effective products that help families create their baby-safe world. The winner of this giveaway will receive the babyganics baby-safe world essentials gift set. It includes everything from shampoo to lotion to dish soap and more, all made with plant-based, baby-safe ingredients — so your baby can go forth and grow boldly. Housed in a reusable fabric cube, this is the perfect set to create a baby-safe world (or registry)! The winner will also receive a package of babyganics ultra absorbant diapers in the size of his or her choice. Babyganics diapers are baby friendly (100% natural NeoNourish® Seed Oil Blend, super absorbency, fit), eco-friendly (chlorine free, plant-based materials) and wallet friendly too. The way your baby tears through diapers, you deserve one that’s just about perfect. aden + anais: When CEO and co-founder Raegan Moya-Jones moved to the United States, she couldn’t find the muslin swaddles used by every mother in her native Australia. So she did what any mother-to-be would do, she rolled up her sleeves and got to work. In 2006, aden + anais® was born and can now be found in thousands of stores in 63 countries worldwide. Why muslin? For countless generations, mothers have cared for their children with natural muslin.The lightweight, natural give keeps baby comfy and cozy while the breathable, open weave helps reduce the risk of overheating. And the more you wash cotton muslin, the softer it will get. The winner of this giveaway will receive a 4-pack of aden + anais classic swaddles in the collection of his or her choice!
One lucky person is going to win this entire prize package! To enter to win, just use the Giveaway Tools form below. Open to the Lower 48 US States, ages 18 and up. Ends 5/27/16 at 11:59 PM EST.
Disclosure: Viva Veltoro, Thrifty Nifty Mommy, and the participating bloggers are not responsible for prize fulfillment. One winner will be randomly selected using the Giveaway Tools random selector and notified via email. Once notified, the winner will have 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be chosen. This giveaway is in no way associated with Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest or Google. Void where prohibited. For questions about this giveaway please contact Janessa at thriftyniftymommy@yahoo.com.

Tria Best Skin Sweepstakes $495 in prizes

Anybody who wants smoother, more youthful skin can enter Tria's Best Skin Sweepstakes for a chance to win a Tria Age-Defying Laser Deluxe Kit and an invitation to join the Fresh Faces of Tria.   

Click HERE or on the picture to enter! 





The Deluxe Kit, valued at $595, also includes our Priming Cleanser and Finishing Serum. Winners are welcome to join the Fresh Faces of Tria, and will have the opportunity to share their experiences as they try the Age-Defying Laser.

Eight winners will be selected at random. Enter now!
This post contains affiliate links.