Trending

Huge Sale at Kohls + a Giveaway

This post is sponsored by Savings.com

I really don't need a reason to shop at Kohls, but now I have a really good one.  30% off your entire order for cardholders (and I am a cardholder) and 20% off for everyone else.   My wish list at Kohls has become quite extensive!  But, I really need some new Spring clothing and shoes.  Or, I might buy that pressure cooker or air fryer.   With 30% off I can buy it all!  Check out the giveaway below!

For 30% off use code HOPPY30 (cardholders only)
For 20% off use code SAVEIT


  • Expires: 4/11/20
  • Restrictions may apply



I absolutely adore these Skechers sandals.  The wedge heels and the straps make them both a casual and a dressy sandal.  And with 30% off, I am sold! See, that wasn't hard t all.  While I am loading up my cart, you should do the same!

                 💥 GIVEAWAY 💥


Spring has sprung and we are giving away TEN $50 Kohls e-gift cards. Giveaway starts today and ends on 4/7/2020 at 1159PM PST.

All you have to is enter your email HERE



See complete Official Rules for entry instructions, full prize descriptions, restrictions and other important details.


SHARE:

Trendy Handbags for Spring

This post is sponsored by Savings.com

I have a slight obsession with handbags.  With this sale at Macy's happening, I am about to add to my collection. Spring has arrived and it's time for new handbags.  Don't you agree?  You can save 30% off neutral handbags from Calvin Klein and more at Macys.com .  I am going to share three of my favorites with you.


This Signature Sonoma Cross Body from Calvin Klein is so chic. I love the texture and color of  of this bag.  It also has a three inch long wristlet handle.  You can put your phone and other necessities in there and go about your day and you cannot beat the price for a designer handbag. 

For a more polished look, this Amara Top Handle Stachel is a beauty.  It is leather and you can use the top handles or the strap ttat is removeable. It is made of leather and has hi-shine gold hardware.  Hurry and get this gorgeous bag now!


This Bonniee Straw Hobo is absolutely adorable and it screams Spring! I really like this pecan color.  Add this bag to your collection and you are set for Spring!

Leave me a comment telling me your fave bag!


SHARE:

I'm Obsessed with Lugz Apparel

Did you know that Lugz sells apparel, too?  I received this awesome hoodie.  We are staying warm and relaxed with the Men’s Varsity Logo Hoodie by Lugz. Ideal for that lazy stay at home night, or to show off at any of your favorite sports games. The hoodie showcases the full chenille 2 ply Lugz logo on the chest. Keep the hood on high and tight with the adjustable drawstrings. Not sure where to put your keys, wallet, or phone? This hoodie has that covered with the front pouch pocket. Comfort, design, and convenience, all in your new favorite hoodie.

I have many pairs of Lugz and I love them all.  They have styles for kids, men and women.  I chose this pair of Men's fashionable boots




It looks sooo good with the hoodie. Lugz booots are so comfortable and fashionable.  You can pair them with some khakis or your favorite pair of jeans.  Whatever your style is, Lugz has something for you.

SHARE:

Fall Fashion Buying Guide

This is a sponsored post on behalf of Savings.com This post contains affiliate links.

Fall is upon us and it's time for some new clothing.  Savings.com has curated this wonderful shopping guide for you to peruse. Is flannel your go to?  Or, how about a hoodie?

Check out the guide below and buy your faves before they sell out.


I am absolutely in love with this Calvin Klein Snake Embossed Crossbody handbag! Isn't this gorgeous?   Make sure to make your purchases right away.  These fall favories will not last long.

SHARE:

Fashionable Clothing That Every Plus Size Woman Needs in Her Closet

This post is sponsored by Savings.com

I love shopping at Macy's!  They have a huge assortment of plus size clothing that is fashionable.  You can shop online and pick up at your nearest Macy's store or have the items shipped to your home.  This is my kind of shopping.

Right now, they are having a HUGE sale with 40% off plus sized clothing.  Use the code CURVY at checkout.  Please note, restrictions apply and this sale is from 9/3/19-9/7/19.  So, I suggest you pick out what you want now, as popular items and sizes will sell out quickly.

One of my favorite things to wear is a pair of capris.  Living in the south, I wear these all year long.  This pair at Macy's come in four different colors, but I like the one in the picture below, brown clay



Fall is approaching and nights will be cooler.  Throwing on a jean jacket as you walk out the door is so easy to do.  It goes with EVERYTHING!  You cannot go wrong with a jean jacket.  I love the destructed look of this jean jacket.  It looks so comfy, too.




I am seriously in love with this ripped plus size jeans. Rips and frays add an extra edge.  These jeans are on my must buy list.



Make sure and check out ALL the great deals of this sale on plus size clothing.  Pair these items with the tops found here.

Leave me a comment and tell me your favorite item!

SHARE:

Must Have Tops for Plus Size Women

This is a sponsored post on behalf of Savings.com.  The posts contains affiliate links.  If you make a purchase, I may make a commission.

Where are all my plus size ladies?  I have a deal for you!  You can get some great plus size  tops from Macy's for 50% off.  That is a deal you do not want to miss!

I am going to show you my favorite three plus size tops from Macy's.

I love this simple tee from Ralph Lauren.  I love a soft cotton t-shirt paired with jeans.  The Ralph Lauren logo is iconic.  And, you cannot beat the price.



Everyone needs a dressy white top and I love this one. This bell sleeve blouse comes in white and cranberry spice.  I may just have to buy one of each color, especially since they are 50% off.



 I am a huge fan of floral tops and this one is great.  It has a scoop neckline and the hem hits right at the hips.  The 3/4 sleeves are perfect for this time of year.



I hope I have given you some shopping inspiration.  I am ready to expand my wardrobe and these tops are all 50% off, I can afford to splurge a little on me.  You can order online and pick up at store or just order online and have them shipped to your home.  This is one sale you don't want to miss!  Hurry this sale is from 8/29/19-9/2/19, restrictions apply.

What are your faves?  Pair any of these tops with these items to make a fashion statement everyone will love.

SHARE:

The Secrets to Looking Fabulous No Matter Where You Go

Ever wanted to just pull off a flawless look no matter where you went? Want to be able to dress for the occasion without actually putting in hours of effort and looking for inspiration? It’s actually much easier than you think to look great no matter where you go, and in this article, we’ll be presenting several secrets that will help you look your best wherever you go. Be it a wedding, to the club or even to your child’s school meeting, here’s how you can get the right look every time.




Photo Source

1. Dress for the occasion

You’re obviously not going to get marks for wearing jeans and a jacket to a wedding (unless that's the dress code!) and you’ll look out of place wearing a hoodie to a job interview. You need to dress for the occasion and it’s important to understand the gravity of the situation. Pick the occasion you’re dressing for and use it as the foundation for everything. If you need to appear professional, then focus on darker muted colours and if you want to adopt a more casual look, then do so by wearing clothes that are comfortable and fit you. If you’re not dressing for any specific occasion, then it’s best to wear clothes that you personally feel relaxed in so that you can show off your favourite fashion garments, colours and accessories.

2. Shop before the occasion

To help you pick out a better outfit, you may want to shop in advance for the situation. For instance, if you know you’re going for a job interview then you may want to purchase a new dress or shirt. If you’re going to a wedding, then you’ll want to purchase something appropriate for the situation. Of course, you don’t want to do this all the time because it will get you into the habit of buying new clothes all the time and not wearing the old ones, but it is a great way to fill your wardrobe with clothes for any situation. There are plenty of places to purchase last-minute fashion pieces online. You can get lots of accessories, dresses and other pieces of clothing over the internet if you’re in a hurry, but it’s usually best to try out the sizes in a retail store instead. In short, always plan ahead with your outfit and shop ahead of time to prevent last-minute rushes.

3. Practice the appropriate beauty routine

The makeup and styling you use will change depending on the type of image you want to give. To find the best beauty routine for your needs, you’ll need to look online or ask others for inspiration. For instance, if you want to show off more of your skin, then you’ll want to get into the habit of wearing sunscreen and applying moisturizer to help keep your body looking soft and smooth. If you’ve just coloured your hair, then you’ll want to use the appropriate shampoo and conditioner that helps to preserve the colour. Focus on how you can improve your look for the situation and the clothes that you plan to wear. Change your beauty routine if needed, and consider the type of makeup you should wear to compliment your outfit.


Photo Source



4. Stop caring about brands

You should stop caring about brands if you really want to look fabulous no matter where you go. Buying into high-end fashion culture is a trap for those with lots of money to spare. Don’t just think that wearing a high-end brand will make you stand out because there’s a good chance that no one will understand what brand it is. Save your money and purchase something that looks good in your eyes instead. What you pay for in fashion is the prestige of owning something limited. This is because many expensive fashion pieces are actually limited edition and they do not reproduce certain garments. However, that doesn’t mean that you should stop caring about quality clothes in general. Some popular clothing brands are notorious for low-quality garments and should also be avoided. Your money should ideally be spent on clothes that are of good quality, well-constructed and ultimately look good on your body.

5. Learn to accessorize your outfit

Accessories such as rings, headbands and necklaces can add a whole new dimension to your outfit. Accessories are difficult to master because you need to focus on the occasion and there are countless combinations that you can try. However, a general rule of thumb is that accessories need to either stand out or be subtle depending on your outfit. If your outfit is rather plain and doesn’t stand out, then you can add accessories to it to make it a little more interesting. If your outfit is the centrepiece that you want to show off, then you should focus on accessories that are a little more laid-back and stand out less. Another good tip is to mix different metals. Try out some gold and silver, and consider mixing them at different parts of your body. If you have some favourite accessories or pieces of jewellery, then you could even build an entire outfit around them as a base.

6. Consider changing your hairstyle

Your hairstyle is one of the first things that people will see when you walk into a room. If you want to look fantastic for the situation, then try and plan ahead for your hairstyle. For instance, if you want to try long hair by letting it down, then you’ll want to use a different type of conditioner or shampoo the night before to ensure that it stays lush and soft. If you want to try a different haircut altogether, then you may want to visit a hairdresser a week or so before the occasion and speak with them about your options. Changing your hairstyle can be a heavy investment especially if you’re thinking of cutting it, so consider how important the situation is and if it’s worth making a long-term change to your styling options and appearance. If it’s not worth the trouble, then there’s nothing wrong with planning your outfit around your current hairstyle instead.


Photo Source



7. Learn about colours

Colour psychology and theory are important when it comes to picking an outfit that matches instead of clashes. You should try to mix neutral colours together with you want to appear more professional, and bright bold colours should be kept to a minimum if possible. However, these rules can be thrown out the window if you want. They’re not so much rules as they are guidelines. Either way, learning about colours and how they compliment or clash with each other is an important consideration if you want to create a stunning outfit. If you need help with colours, then there’s nothing wrong with taking some inspiration from fashion magazines and online websites like Pinterest. There are also apps available on the internet or on your phone that let you practice arranging outfits.

8. Feel confident with your body and your fashion

Try and feel confident with your body. Whether it’s your weight, your skin or even some blemishes on your face, do what you can to mask these insecurities or simply embrace them. Fashion is powerful and the right outfit can make anyone radiate confidence. As mentioned before, it’s a good idea to ignore brands because they give us a false sense of belonging. In reality, what you pay for whatever you personally feel comfortable in and show off clothes from brands that you like. If all of your friends are into one type of clothing brand, then you don’t need to follow their interests if you don’t want to. As long as you feel comfortable and happy with what you wear, there’s no reason to make changes to your style.

9. Adopt the right attitude

You also need to to go with your outfit. If you’re going to dress up in a tight fancy dress then you need to keep your back straight and show off your figure. If you’re wearing a suit, then you need to be more polite, friendly and approachable. Your attitude can completely contradict the clothes you’re wearing and it will feel strange to others, so focus on trying to build up the right confidence and attitude.

Hopefully, these tips have given you an idea of how you can look and feel absolutely stunning with your fashion. It’s all about confidence and understanding how your clothes and colours work together, but you should also keep in mind the occasion you’re dressing for. Practice makes perfect when it comes to putting together the best outfit for any occasion, and you won’t make much progress if you don’t try to be at least a little advent
SHARE:

Office Fashion: How Can You Get It Right?


Clothes. No Matter where we are, they cause us problems. Getting the right outfit for each event you attend is far from easy. And, it would be naive to assume that these things don’t matter. There’s no denying that clothes you wear have a significant standing on how you’re received and accepted. And, never is that more the case than when you’re in an office environment.

Office fashion is, by far, the biggest headache of them all. If people in social situations don’t like your outfit, it isn’t the end of the world. But, what you wear in a commercial space could have much larger implications. Get this wrong, and you could even find that others don’t take you seriously. And, that is not a reality you want to face.





To make sure that doesn’t happen, consider the following three ways to tackle your office outfits.

Keep things modest

One of the most important things to remember is that you need to keep your outfits here modest. If your skirt is too high, you can be sure people will look down below rather than listen to you. And, rest easy that’ll make it difficult for them to take you seriously. Equally, flashing too much chest is unprofessional and will reap the same results. Instead, consider outfits with plenty of coverage. That’s not to say, of course, that skirts need to be down to your ankles. But, it’s best not to go any higher than above the knee. Blouses should also be done up to the neck, so there’s no chance of slippage. It may seem confining, but this is a workplace, not a nightclub. If you want any chance of progressing, you need people to pay attention to your words, not the flesh you’re flashing.

Avoid creases and stains

You also need to make sure to avoid stains and creases. Again, these can undermine your efforts. You need to look pristine and sharp, not as though you’ve been through a bush backwards. Of course, suits and skirts aren’t always easy to clean, so many of us put off the task as much as possible. But, there won’t be any need to do this is you manage to find a company who offers great dry cleaning services. Paying for this once a week is all it takes to keep things together. It’s also worth holding off getting changed until it’s time to leave. That way, there’s much less chance of unpleasant accidents ruining your efforts.

Remember practicality

Don’t forget that an office is a place for getting work done, not a fashion show. While you want to look good, you shouldn’t do so at the expense of your work. If you do a lot of walking in a workday, high heeled shoes shouldn’t be an option. What’s more, short skirts could ride up and cause problems if you bend down often. Steering clear of these things is the best way to ensure you’re comfortable and able to do your job well.


SHARE:

My Winter Must-Have: Lugz Boots

Have you ever worn a pair of Lugz ?  They have so many styles and colors to offer and both women's and men's styles.  They now have a kid's collection. They are my all time, favorite boots.  I have quite a few pair.

This time I chose the  Women's Empire Hi Fur in Charcoal Black.  I thought they looked very hip.  Not only do I get the military boot loo, but I get the warmth for winter with the fur.  These Lugz boots are sooo comfy!   Pair it with your fave pair of jeans, a sweater and jacket and you are set for a winter day.   The color goes with most anything.  The boots are water resistant, so for those of you that live in the snowy climates can wear these without worrying about wet boots.  Also, they are slip resistant, so no nasty falls on all this ice and snow we have this winter.

I love the vibe that is created when I wear my Lugz boots.  My feet stay warm with the faux fur lining.  I have had many compliments on my Lugz.  I think Lugz has many hip styles for anybody, so make sure to check them out .  They are always having sales, so you can find a pair to fit your budget.

Lugz has generously offered to sponsor a giveaway!  Stay tuned for that announcement.

Enter the giveaway HERE.
SHARE:

The Eyes Have It

Disclosure:  I received these Bebe sunglasses in exchange for my honest review.

 Looking for new glasses or sunglasses?  Visionworks has you covered ALL YEAR LONG!    I received this pair of Bebe sunglasses and I am in awe of their beauty and sophistication.  When I step out with these sunnies on, I feel like a million bucks.

Making a fashion statement could never be easier that putting on these Bebe's from Visionworks!  Not only are you protecting your eyes, you look good doing it.


These big, glossy black sunglasses by Bebe offer subtle sophistication. Temples feature a woven lattice design encased in crystal clear acrylic. A row of micro jewel stones twinkle on the temples.
Bridge Width: 17 mm
Lens Width: 57 mm
Frame Width: 131 mm
Temple Length: 130 mm


These sunnies from Visionworks retail for $198, but one of my readers is going to win this pair of Bebe sunglasses from Visionworks. Enter the Rafflecopter below.  All entries will be validated.   One entry per person. Giveaway ends on and Visionworks will ship the sunglasses directly to the winner

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Many thanks to the Mommy Island and the Kids Did it!  Click on each link below to enter a giveaway valued at $50 or more.

thisthathandfinaltkdi700.png


SHARE:

Thirty-One Gifts Retro Metro Fold Over Giveaway

Can you believe it's already time to start planning your holiday shopping? I've teamed up with The Mommy Island to bring you a fun event featuring the go-to bag for busy women. The Retro Metro Fold-Over will be your favorite bag this Fall/Winter season find out why and enter for a chance to win it too. Thirty-One Gifts Retro Metro Fold-Over Is Perfect For Holiday Shopping Trips! Why you’ll love it: The Retro Metro Fold-Over can be worn as a shoulder bag or crossbody bag due to its adjustable strap, or it can be carried by the handles like a casual tote. Not only is it this tote versatile, it’s stylish and practical too. The top fold-over flap keeps contents secret and secure, while the interior and exterior pockets allow for lots of useful storage and organization. Each Retro Metro bag contains an inspirational message inside to keep you going throughout the day. Thirty-One Gifts Gets Ready For The Holidays! Take a look at all the magic below!
Welcome to the Thirty-One Gifts Retro Metro Fold Over Giveaway! One lucky entrant selected by the rafflecopter will receive the Thirty-One Gifts Retro Metro Fold-Over bag in their choice of available pattern and personalization! (ARV $68) Open to readers in the US, 18 years and older. Open for entry from 10/4-10/18/17 at 11:59 pm EST. The winner will have 24 hours to respond to the notification email to claim this prize or a new winner will be selected. Thirty-One Gifts is responsible for prize fulfillment. a Rafflecopter giveaway


SHARE:

Lugz Fall Giveaway



Mama The Fox has graciously hosted this giveaway hop!  Make sure to visit all of the blogs below and enter to win some great prizes.

I love these shoes.  The Empire Lo WR are so versatile and can be worn as a casual shoe or a night on the town.  These shoes come in men's sizes up to a 15!  Please enter the Rafflecopter below.

ALL GIVEAWAYS START AT 9AM on 10/1 and end on 10/15

a Rafflecopter giveaway
 Disclosure: We reserve the right to make revisions, to cancel, or suspend this contest for any reason. We are not associated with any of the companies named above. The odds of winning are based on the number of entries received Open to the US 18+ only. Confirmed Winner(s) (by Random.org) will be contacted by email. Winner(s) have 24 hours to respond before a new winner is chosen. No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited by law. The sponsor(s) will be responsible for product shipment to winner(s) of this giveaway. Reviewz & Newz (and any other blog participating) is not responsible for product shipment/delivery. This event is in no way administered, sponsored, or endorsed by, or associated with, Facebook and/or Twitter, Google, Pinterest. This disclosure is done in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission 10 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements. Entrants must only enter with either one email address, IP address and/or Facebook account, anyone found violating these rules will be disqualified. It is at the sole discretion of the admin of the giveaway if the winner has met the rules or not.




SHARE:

Lugz KING XL Giveaway


This is a sponsored conversation written by Wrapped Up U N on behalf of Lugz.

Welcome to the Lugz KING XL Giveaway!


Prize: 1 winner will receive a pair of Lugz King XL shoes, winner picks size and color.
Dates: Beginning Date: 9/24/2017 7:00 pm EST
Ending Date: 10/9/2017 7:00 pm EST


We all “love it when you like us or follow us” on social media! By following us on our social networks and by email we are able to get the best giveaways together on the internet! If you take an entry you must stay following for the entire contest or you will be disqualified. Please refer to the full terms and conditions on the giveaway widget. This giveaway is in no way endorsed, affiliated or associated with Facebook, Twitter or any other Social Media Networking Site.

Disclaimer: Wrapped Up N U   nor any blog promoting this giveaway, is not responsible for the awarding of the prize. Sponsor is responsible for prize fulfillment.

Disclosure of Material Connection: Wrapped Up N U received the product above to facilitate the writing of a review. Some of the links on this post may be affiliate links. This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I may (at no cost to you) receive an affiliate commission. Regardless, I only recommend products or services that I use personally and believe will add value to my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.


As Always…. Thank You For Visiting Today ~ Please Leave Some Comment Love While You Are Here!

SHARE:

RuMe Kennedy Totes

Just in time for your spring and summer outing, RuMe has the Kennedy Tote  for you!  You can win your own Kennedy Tote!  These totes come in many amazing designs to please any taste!

Giveaway: There will be THREE winners.  You have 48 hours to respond to winning email or forfeit prize.  Make sure to come back for daily entries. a Rafflecopter giveaway

lifesabeachbannerblank.png

The Kids Did It and The Mommy Island are hosting this giveaway hop!  Make sure to enter all the giveaways below!

SHARE:

Helen Ficalora Sun Cutout Charm

Reviewz & Newz is happy to be promoting this giveaway.  This is a lovely charm from Helen Ficalora.

Welcome to the Helen Ficalora Sun Cutout Charm Giveaway.  If you haven't read my review you can do so here.  
Details for Giveaway
Aug 13-27 11:59pm est US Only 18+ to enter


a Rafflecopter giveaway
Disclosure:  Mom Blog Society received an item for review only and no other compensation for the giveaway.  No other bloggers involved in the promotion of this giveaway were compensated in any way for the promotion of this giveaway.  The bloggers involved in this giveaway are not responsible for prize shipment or fulfillment.  Prize delivery and fulfillment is the responsibility of the sponsor.  The winner will be notified via email and has 24  hours to respond or another winner will be selected.  Facebook, Pinterest, and Twitter are not endorsing or liable for this giveaway.
SHARE:

What is LuLaRoe All About?





If you have not yet heard about LuLaRoe, you are missing out.  Best known for these "buttah soft" leggings, LuLaRoe has so many items to offer,  I received the above leggings (from the Americana collection) from my friends at LuLaRoe by Kate and Lea.  The leggings come in One Size and Tall and Curvy.  The amazing prints and the different color solids will be the softest thing you ever put on your body.   I paired this with a black Randy tee for a casual and fun look.
LuLaRoe has so much more to offer than just leggings.  I am quite sure that is what most of my LLR addicts seek out, are the leggings. The dresses are:  Amelia, Julia, and Nicole.  These dresses are great to wear to work or for casual wear. The LLR skirts are:  Maxi, Azure and Cassie.  I have seen some amazing pairings of these skirts with LLR tops.  Prints matched with solids or prints matched with prints, go make your fashion statement!!  Tops include the Classic Tee, The Randy, Irma Tunic and Lindsay Kimono.  

My friends at LuLaRoe by Kate and Lea have to be the sweetest LLR consultants I know.  They have a massive inventory that is VERY WELL ORGANIZED and labeled. They have all sizes, so there is no reason you should not own a piece of LuLaRoe and Kate and Lea go above and beyond to make your shopping experience be a pleasant one.  

These two amazing ladies, LuLaRoe by Kate and Lea are offering one of my LUCKY readers a chance to win a pair of leggings and a top of their choice( Randy Tee, Classic Tee or Irma Tunic) that they have in inventory.  Now, I know a lot of consultants have giveaways but Kate and Lea were kind enough to offer a complete outfit. from their LuLaRoe collection.

Please use the Rafflecopter form below.  In the meantime, these wonderful ladies have a Facebook group where you can peruse their stock of LLR and drool at all the choices . I urge you to join by clicking HERE!!  They are always adding new inventory so I am sure you will find something you like. 

Winner will have 48 hours to respond to email or forfeit prize. Reviewz & Newz is not responsible for shipment of prize.  LuLaRoe by Kate and Lea provided samples for this review and is responsible for shipment of the prize. This giveaway is open to US residents only.

a Rafflecopter giveaway


It's that time of year again. The kids are going back to school and to celebrate, The Anti-June Cleaver and Our Piece of Earth have teamed up with an amazing group of bloggers to bring you some great prizes for kids of all ages who are heading back to school.  As always, once you have entered a giveaway visit the linky below for a chance to win even more great prizes. Good luck!linky below for a chance to win even more great prizes. Good luck!

 Disclosure: The Anti-June Cleaver, Our Piece of Earth, and the rest of the bloggers participating in the Back to School giveaway hop are not responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill prize obligations

SHARE:

OOfos for Mother's Day



Feel the comfort as you walk in the most comfortable shoe in the world.  I reviewed OOfos a couple of years ago and I still have that pair.  I now have this new pair in black and crimson.  Check out all the available styles on their website!
 

One lucky winner will win a pair of OOfos shoes just in time for Mother's Day!  Give  her the gift of comfort when you choose a pair of OOfos. These shoes absorb shock, reduces stress, and enables natural motion.

Enter via the Rafllecopter below.  Winner will have 48 hours to respond to email or forfeit the prize. Reviewz & Newz is not responsible for shipment of prize.

We will also be featuring OOfos in our Gifts for the Graduate and Father's Day Gift Guides, so be on the lookout for those!

Images courtesy of OOFOS.

a Rafflecopter giveaway
SHARE:

LuLaRoe Pop-Up Giveaway

With all the craze about LuLuRoe, I know my readers will be excited about this giveaway.  Make sure and enter this giveaway today!

A little about LuLaRoe:

LuLaRoe is a family owned clothing company based in California. Every item except for the leggings are made in the USA. If you see something you like, make sure to get it while you can, because all prints are limited

LuLaRoePopupWith the excitement of hosting my first LuLaRoe Pop-Up, I am giving away a piece of LuLaRoe

SHARE:

5 Reasons I Love Therafit Shoes

Looking to jazz up your spring wardrobe with a pair of new shoes?  I received these really awesome shoes from Therafit.

SHARE:

Zsa Zsa Slipper Giveaway

You can win these gorgeous slippers in this newest giveaway hosted by Andrea's World.  Nothing like having an elegant slipper to put on your feet!

Spring is here and all of the long,busy days that come with it. Whether is it playing at the park with the kids or doing some spring cleaning, there is always a lot to do, and a lot of being on my feet. In the spirit of starting spring off on the right foot (pun intended), I decided to indulge in a stunning pair of slippers from Zsa Zsa Slipper.

SHARE:
© Reviewz & Newz
Blog Design by pipdig